Skip to main content

Gilbert Giri

August 18, 2021

Gilbert Giri

ggiri@unc.edu 

Originally from: Kathmandu, Nepal 
Previous institutions: University of Rochester 
Research interests: Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Genetics

Connect on:
Instagram  LinkedIn

Jenny Coelho

August 18, 2021

Jenny Coelho

jennycc@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Georgia, USA 
Previous institutions: Berry College 
Research interests: Genetics, Immunology, Translational Medicine

Connect on:
  

Abdalla Alkhawaja

July 23, 2021

Abdalla Alkhawaja

abdalla.alkhawaja@unc.edu 

Originally from: Cairo, Egypt 
Previous institutions: University of Science and Technology at Zewail City 
Research interests: Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Genomics

Connect on:
Twitter   LinkedIn

Gaby Arias

July 23, 2021

Gaby Arias

garias@unc.edu 

Originally from: Florida, USA 
Previous institutions: Florida International University 
Research interests: Drug Delivery, Immunology, Pathogenesis & Infection

Connect on:
  LinkedIn

Brian Anderson

July 23, 2021

Brian Anderson

banderson@unc.edu 

Originally from: New York, USA 
Previous institutions: Albany Medical Center, SUNY Center Albany 
Research interests: Drug Delivery, Pharmacology

Connect on:
  

Daniel Babaki

July 23, 2021

Daniel Babaki

danielbk@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Mashhad, Iran 
Previous institutions: University of New Haven, Mashhad University of Medical Sciences, Ferdowsi University of Mashhad 
Research interests: Cell Biology, Cell Signaling, Developmental Biology

Connect on:
  

Scott Bang

July 23, 2021

Scott Bang

scbang@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: San Francisco, CA, USA 
Previous institutions: Dartmouth College 
Research interests: Cancer Biology, Cell Signaling, Pharmacology

Connect on:
Instagram  

Sam Boyson

July 23, 2021

Sam Boyson

sboyson@unc.edu 

Originally from: Vermont, USA 
Previous institutions: Colorado State University- Fort Collins 
Research interests: Genetics, Genomics, Molecular Biology

Connect on:
  

Reagan Bullins

July 23, 2021

Reagan Bullins

bullinsr@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Virginia, USA 
Previous institutions: Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University 
Research interests: Neurobiology, Physiology

Connect on:
  LinkedIn