Skip to main content

Jess Byun

July 23, 2021

Jess Byun

sbyun@unc.edu 

Originally from: Seoul, South Korea 
Previous institutions: University of Utah 
Research interests: Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Genomics

Connect on:
  

Jacob Capener

July 23, 2021

Jacob Capener

jcapener1@unc.edu 

Originally from: Utah, USA 
Previous institutions: University of Utah 
Research interests: Biochemistry, Biophysics, Pharmacology

Connect on:
  LinkedIn

Jingting Chen

July 23, 2021

Jingting Chen

jingting@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Jiangxi Province, China 
Previous institutions: China Pharmaceutical University 
Research interests: Biochemistry, Cancer Biology, Immunology, Pharmacology

Connect on:
  

Addie Coke

July 23, 2021

Addie Coke

acoke@unc.edu 

Originally from: Michigan, USA 
Previous institutions: University of Michigan- Ann Arbor 
Research interests: Cell Biology, Evolutionary Biology, Molecular Biology

Connect on:
  

Meagan Colie

July 23, 2021

Meagan Colie

mecolie@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: North Carolina, USA 
Previous institutions: Appalachian State University 
Research interests: Drug Discovery, Neurobiology, Translational Medicine

Connect on:
Twitter   LinkedIn

Glory Dan-Dukor

July 23, 2021

Glory Dan-Dukor

glorydan@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Texas, USA 
Previous institutions: University of North Carolina- Chapel Hill 
Research interests: Cancer Biology, Drug Discovery

Connect on:
  LinkedIn

Ben Darwitz

July 23, 2021

Ben Darwitz

darwitzb@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Minnesota, USA 
Previous institutions: Augsburg College 
Research interests: Bacteriology, Immunology, Pathogenesis & Infection

Connect on:
  LinkedIn

Anna DiBattista

July 23, 2021

Anna DiBattista

adibattista@unc.edu 

Originally from: Maryland, USA 
Previous institutions: University of Delaware 
Research interests: Genetics, Molecular Biology, Plant Biology

Connect on:
Instagram