Skip to main content

Evan Drage

July 23, 2021

Evan Drage

edrage@unc.edu 

Originally from: Utah, USA 
Previous institutions: Weber State University 
Research interests: Bacteriology, Evolutionary Biology, Molecular Biology

Connect on:
  

Quinn Eberhard

July 23, 2021

Quinn Eberhard

qeberhard@unc.edu 

Originally from: Ohio, USA 
Previous institutions: Bowling Green State University 
Research interests: Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Structural Biology

Connect on:
Twitter   LinkedIn

Alyssa Edwards

July 23, 2021

Alyssa Edwards

aedwards2@unc.edu 

Originally from: South Carolina, USA 
Previous institutions: Clemson University 
Research interests: Genetics, Molecular Biology, Translational Medicine

Connect on:
  

JP Flores

July 23, 2021

JP Flores

jflores@unc.edu 

Originally from: California, USA 
Previous institutions: Occidental College 
Research interests: Biochemistry, Bioinformatics, Epigenetics, Genetics

Connect on:
Twitter Instagram Facebook 

Kwame Forbes

July 23, 2021

Kwame Forbes

KwameK@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Virgin Islands, USA 
Previous institutions: University of Virgin Islands 
Research interests: Bioinformatics, Computational Biology, Genetics

Connect on:
  

Geoff Fox

July 23, 2021

Geoff Fox

gfox@unc.edu 

Originally from: Pennsylvania, USA 
Previous institutions: Pennsylvania State University 
Research interests: Cancer Biology, Immunology, Molecular Biology

Connect on:
Instagram Facebook 

Lucia Grandison

July 23, 2021

Lucia Grandison

lgrand@email.unc.edu 

Originally from: Ohio, USA 
Previous institutions: Washington University 
Research interests: Cancer Biology, Pathology, Translational Medicine

Connect on:
  

McKenzie Grundy

July 23, 2021

McKenzie Grundy

mgrundy@unc.edu 

Originally from: California, USA 
Previous institutions: Chatham College 
Research interests: Computational Biology, Genetics, Systems Biology

Connect on: