Skip to main content

Anfal Abdelgadir
anfal@email.unc.edu

Maria Al Haddad
alhaddad@email.unc.edu

Abdalla Alkhawaja
abdalla.alkhawaja@unc.edu

Brian Anderson
banderson@unc.edu

Gaby Arias
garias@unc.edu

Daniel Babaki
danielbk@email.unc.edu

Scott Bang
scbang@email.unc.edu

Sarah Bennett
sarah.bennett@unc.edu

Sam Boyson
sboyson@unc.edu

Reagan Bullins
bullinsr@email.unc.edu

Jess Byun
sbyun@unc.edu

Jacob Capener
jcapener1@unc.edu

Liza Chartampila
echartampila@unc.edu

Jingting Chen
jingting@email.unc.edu

Jenny Coelho
jennycc@email.unc.edu

Addie Coke
acoke@unc.edu

Meagan Colie
mecolie@email.unc.edu

Sabrina Daglish
sdaglish@unc.edu

Glory Dan-Dukor
glorydan@email.unc.edu

Ben Darwitz
darwitzb@email.unc.edu

Anna DiBattista
adibattista@unc.edu

Evan Drage
edrage@unc.edu

Quinn Eberhard
qeberhard@unc.edu

Alyssa Edwards
aedwards2@unc.edu

JP Flores
jflores@unc.edu

Kwame Forbes
KwameK@email.unc.edu

Geoff Fox
gfox@unc.edu

Gilbert Giri
ggiri@unc.edu

Lucia Grandison
lgrand@email.unc.edu

McKenzie Grundy
mgrundy@unc.edu

Saygin Gulec
sayging@live.unc.edu

Brian Gural
bgural@email.unc.edu

Anthony Hazelton
ahazelt@email.unc.edu

Lindsey Hernandez
linrenee@email.unc.edu

Jaclyn Higgins
jaclyn32@email.unc.edu

Nicole Hondrogiannis
nicoleh2@email.unc.edu

Sherry Hsu
chhsu@email.unc.edu

Matt Hvasta
mghvasta@med.unc.edu

Jahnelle Jackson
jjack163@email.unc.edu

Dhuvi Karthikeyan
dkarthikeyan1@unc.edu

Leslie Kent
lkent@unc.edu

Fred Koitz
fkoitz@email.unc.edu

Kushal Kolar
kushalk@email.unc.edu

Benjamin Kornegay III
bkornegay@unc.edu

Joe Krzeski
jkrzeski@unc.edu

Andy Lee
ajslee@unc.edu

Sarah Lester
salester@unc.edu

John Lin
jclin@email.unc.edu

Jamie Liu
jamieliu@email.unc.edu

Mohamed Mahmoud
nasr@email.unc.edu

Kayla Mason
kaykmas@email.unc.edu

Jessica McAfee
jcmcafee@live.unc.edu

Morgan McCullough
mormcc@email.unc.edu

Teresa McGee
tmcgee@unc.edu

Noah Miller
nmill12@live.unc.edu

Nik Morrison-Welch
nikmw@email.unc.edu

Amrita Nallathambi
anallathambi@unc.edu

Alex Neary
aneary@unc.edu

Jayna Nicholas
jnichol@email.unc.edu

Jennifer Nwako
jnwako@unc.edu

Lizzy Obarow
obarowe@email.unc.edu

Megan Perkins
megan_perkins@unc.edu

Alec Plotkin
alplot@email.unc.edu

Alex Powers
alpowers@email.unc.edu

Yuechen Qiu
ycqiu@email.unc.edu

Emily Rabjohns
emily.rabjohns@unc.edu

Melina Richardson
mrichardson2@unc.edu

Bryan Rogers
bryan.rogers@unc.edu

Priscila Santa Rosa
prisr@email.unc.edu

Garrett Sessions
gasessio@email.unc.edu

Rachel Sharp
rrsharp@email.unc.edu

Kyle Shifflett
kshifflett@unc.edu

Eva Mei Shouse
eshouse@unc.edu

Preston Siegler
psiegler@unc.edu

Josh Sikder
jsikder@email.unc.edu

Stacey Slavutsky
aslavutsky@unc.edu

Christina So
christina_so@med.unc.edu

Olivia Steiner
ostein01@email.unc.edu

Grace Stroman
gstroman@unc.edu

Pradham Tanikella
pvtanike@live.unc.edu

Cynthia Thomas
cynthia_thomas@med.unc.edu

Rania Tsahouridis
raniast@email.unc.edu

Nyssa Tucker
tunys@email.unc.edu

Kylie VanDerMolen
kyliev@email.unc.edu

Mikayla Watt
mwatt@unc.edu

Isurika Weerasinghe
iweerasinghe@unc.edu

Chloe Whitworth
cpw0008@email.unc.edu

Vickie Williams
vwilliams1@unc.edu

Savannah Wright
savelise@email.unc.edu

Chelsea Yang
cheyang@email.unc.edu

Caroline Yu
cjyu@email.unc.edu

Jingyu Zhao
zjy@email.unc.edu

Matt Zimmerman
mattzimm@email.unc.edu