Skip to main content

Vikki Adler
vadler@unc.edu

Britney Alcira
alcirab@unc.edu

Sam Ardery
sardery@unc.edu

Victoria Augoustides
evictore@unc.edu

Oyemwenosa Nosa Avenbuan
Avenbuao@unc.edu

Gabrielle Bais
gbbais@unc.edu

Kerstin Baran
barank@unc.edu

Anna Beeson
abeeson@unc.edu

Sofia Benavides
sbena@unc.edu

Pria Bose
priabose@unc.edu

Christopher Brache
cbrache@unc.edu

Owen Canterbury
ocanterbury@unc.edu

Kevin Cao
kevin_cao@med.unc.edu

Che Kang Chang
chekang@unc.edu

Sarah Chong
chongsa@unc.edu

Gracie Clark
egclark@live.unc.edu

Katie Clough
cloughk@unc.edu

Miguel Cuevas Melendez
miguelcu@unc.edu

Kit Cummins
kcummins@unc.edu

Austin Daigle
adaigle@unc.edu

Corina Damian
cdamian@unc.edu

Sagan de Castro
satcas@unc.edu

Justin Dearing
jjdear24@unc.edu

Katherine Degner
kndegner@unc.edu

Blake Fordyce
bfordyce@unc.edu

Anca Frasineanu
afrasine@unc.edu

Sy’Keria Garrison
sgarrison@unc.edu

Isabela Gerdes Gyuricza
igg@unc.edu

Kristen Gilley
gilleykr@unc.edu

Madeline Gillman
mgillman@unc.edu

Alejandro Gomez
alegomez@unc.edu

Skylar Grimsley
gskylar@unc.edu

Quentin Hahn
hahnq@unc.edu

Nolan Hamilton
nolanh@email.unc.edu

Clayton Harry
cjharry@unc.edu

Rebecca Hipp
irebecca@unc.edu

Julia Huff
juhuff@unc.edu

Mitch Huffstickler
mlhuff@unc.edu

Micah Hysong
hhysong@unc.edu

Enes Kelestemur
enesk@unc.edu

Gabby Kennedy
gabrini@unc.edu

Lynn Lerner
lernerl@unc.edu

Amanda Linke
linke@unc.edu

Tongkun (Louis) Liu
tkliu@unc.edu

Pierre Llorach
pllorach@unc.edu

Alec Lobanov
lobanov@unc.edu

Victor Losay
viclosay@unc.edu

Ethan Madden
emad@unc.edu

Frankie Marchan
marchan@unc.edu

Justin Markov Madanick
justinmm@unc.edu

Katy Marotto
kmarotto@unc.edu

Jake Mattern
jmattern@unc.edu

Olivia Maurer
maurero@unc.edu

Liz McInnis
ealderma@email.unc.edu

Sarah Miller
slmiller@unc.edu

Liz Minor
ecminor@unc.edu

Sarah Mott
semott@unc.edu

Tomiris Mulikova
mulikova@unc.edu

Jon Nagel
jnagel@email.unc.edu

Camryn Pajon
camrynp@unc.edu

Tiffany Peters
tdpeters@unc.edu

Deontae Pharr
djpharr@unc.edu

Grace Polson
agracep@unc.edu

Gisselle Prida Ajo
gprida@unc.edu

Gabby Puller
gcpuller@unc.edu

Erika Rezende Silva
ersilva@unc.edu

Tiffany Riascos
tariascos@live.unc.edu

Kayla Richardson
ktrich@unc.edu

Mallory Roach
malroach@unc.edu

Marc Rodriguez
mjrod@unc.edu

Hosein Rostamian
Hosein.Rostamian@unc.edu

Sammy Rueckeis
samfr@unc.edu

Sam Ryken
sryken@unc.edu

Ryan Salcido
rsalcido@unc.edu

Kevin Schichlein
kschich@live.unc.edu

Elise Sedlacek
Elise_sedlacek@med.unc.edu

Harry Silva
hjsilva@unc.edu

Garima Singh
garima.singh@unc.edu

Rubal Singla
rsingla@unc.edu

Emily Sipko
esipko@unc.edu

Sarah Jo Sleiman
sarjosle@unc.edu

Nate Smyers
smyersn@unc.edu

Gaby Soden
gabys@unc.edu

Mallory Sokolowski
malsoko@unc.edu

Hayli Spence
hspence@unc.edu

Rebecca Ssengonzi
rssengo@unc.edu

Caden Sweet
cwsweet@unc.edu

Rachel Szymanski
raszyman@email.unc.edu

Drew Toomer
elliott_toomer@med.unc.edu

Kalynn Van Voorhies
kalynnv@live.unc.edu

Ryan Videgar-Laird
ryanvl@unc.edu

Ena Vujic
enavujic@unc.edu

Alex Walls
awwalls@unc.edu

Harry Wang
haiyangw@unc.edu

Julia Webb
juliacw@unc.edu

Max Xu
xumf2@unc.edu

Michael Ye
michael_ye@med.unc.edu